The Twelve Days of Christmas with Alabama Football

(Photo by Christian Petersen/Getty Images)
(Photo by Christian Petersen/Getty Images) /
5 of 7
Alabama Crimson Tide
TAMPA, FL – JANUARY 8: The National Championship Trophy sits on display to members of the media during the College Football Playoff National Championship Head Coaches Press Conference on January 8, 2017 at the Tampa Convention Center in Tampa, Florida. (Photo by Brian Blanco/Getty Images) /

5 National Titles

FIVE GOLDEN RINGS. The championship rings aren’t golden, but the Tide has brought in 5 Championship Rings over the last decade. The Tide’s only unbeaten season en route to a National Championship came in 2009 after taking down Texas which rightfully began the decade of dominance.

Since then, Alabama won rings in 2011 beating LSU, 2012 taking down Notre Dame, 2015 topping Clemson, and 2018 ending Georgia’s title hopes. With another impressive recruiting class in 2019, another ring for the collection shouldn’t be far off.